Image

Eric Turner

USA Sales- and Marketing Management

sales@elektroautomatik.com
San Diego, CA
Phone: +1 (619) 823-0587

Guido Schiewe

Sales Western Region

g.schiewe@elektroautomatik.de
Headquarters - Viersen
Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 122
Fax: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 65
Image
Image

Ralph Horrig

Sales Western Region

r.horrig@elektroautomatik.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 154
Fax: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 65

Ira Marxen

Sales Eastern Region

g.schiewe@elektroautomatik.de
Headquarters - Viersen
Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 96
Fax: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 65
Image
Image

Alfons Danninger

Area Manager Southern Germany (BY/BW)

a.danninger@elektroautomatik.de
Phone: +49 (0) 8762 / 72 46 40
Mobile: +49 (0) 0151 / 23 25 27 80

Jörg Grüntjes

Services and support

j.gruentjes@elektroautomatik.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 154
Fax: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 65
Image
Image

Isak Omeirat

Sales Western Region

i.omeirat@elektroautomatik.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 121
Fax: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 65

Sergey Sorokin

Russia CIS - Sales, After-Sales and Support - International

s.sorokin@elektroautomatik.de
Phone: +007 (0) / 9251 91 67 46
Image
Image

Wolfgang Horrig

Global Sales- and Marketing Management - Sales, After-Sales and Support - International

w.horrig@elektroautomatik.de
Phone: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 24
Fax: +49 (0) 2162 / 3785 65